Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alyssa (spkjoat54)

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa (spkjoat54)
"Both Liz Martinez and Liz Delgado are amazing. My whole family has been with them for years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They’re always so helpful and incredibly nice."

tina sandoval

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tina sandoval
"Highly recommended Lizbet did an awesome job answering my questions and helping me choose the best insurance great pricing thank you."

Daniel Ponce

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Ponce
"Great service, friendly and professional associate. Thank you Liz Guerra Martinez."

Linda Richter

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Richter
"Liz helped me change my MN insurance to TX and had it done within hours. Very impressed with her and her helpful ways!"

shedrick duffey

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shedrick duffey
"Elizabeth Martinez is awesome, I’ve been with State Farm a couple of years and Elizabeth Martinez is definitely the best Office Manager I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Elizabeth Martinez always goes the extra mile and takes care of her customers. Unfortunately we recently had an accident with injuries and Elizabeth Martinez has been there from the beginning helping us. No matter what I say, I cannot do her justice with her customer service. Thank you from my family for being here for us."

M G

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M G
"Living across town from their office. They make it so easy to take care of our needs without having to drive to their location"

Rick Ontiveros

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Ontiveros
"Liz thank you for your assistance and professionalism, you helped me out alot thank you."

Shannon Lotz

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Lotz
"I Love these ladies! They have taken such good care of me and my vehicles. Always polite and friendly. Fast and super proficient. Whenever I call, which is about 2x a year, I’m treated as if they know me! I feel so comfortable with this team!"

Yolanda Silva

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Yolanda Silva
"Liz, the office manager is and always has been very professional and goes out of her way to provide you the information you need. Initiates phone calls when she says she's going to and tracks information when there is a policy change. She's an asset to SF and Mr. Chaumont."

david alvarado

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by david alvarado
"Quick and accurate assistance from both employees I dealt with. Great customer service!"

Olinka Ortiz

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Olinka Ortiz
"Mr. Chaumont and Liz have been so great to me. I recently returned to State Farm and Liz made it so easy and hassle free. My family has been with them for years and have never experienced a more humble insurance office like them."

Alyssa Acosta

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Acosta
"Very helpful, very knowledgeable."

Sonia Ontiveros

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Ontiveros
"Excellent customer service Mr Chaumont and Liz Martinez treat you like family! Been with them over 20 years."

Annette Sanders

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Sanders
"Mr. Chaumont and his staff are professionals. They provide a quality product at a great value. Highly recommended."

Tere Herrera

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tere Herrera
"(Translated by Google) This is the first experience we have with State Farm and we are really pleased. Thanks Liz for all the help. (Original) Esta es la primera experiencia que tenemos con State Farm y la verdad quedamos muy contentos. Gracias Liz por toda la ayuda."

MrsReg29

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by MrsReg29
"Mr. Chaumont and Liz are exceptional! They are both consistently polite, professional, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. They take care of all my family's insurance needs; ensuring that we have the proper coverages and peace of mind. THANK YOU for always being there for us through good and bad. You are MUCH appreciated and valued!"

Mateo Pineda

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mateo Pineda
"Terry, Liz and staff have great customer service and are always able and willing to help in anyway that they can. Every encounter with this staff has been exceptional, professional and caring. I need not look anywhere else. Thank you!"

Kirsten Callaway

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Callaway
"Mr. Chaumont and Liz are exceptional! They always go above and beyond for us and always have. Our family will stay loyal clients of theirs for life."

Rick Avila

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Avila
"Liz has always provided the best customer service to me and my family for the past 13 plus years till now! I will definitely recommend other friends to state farm especially to Liz."

David Chevrette

January 24, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by David Chevrette
"I have been a customer of the Terry Chaumont State Farm agency for many years. The team is very responsive, and always willing to lend a hand with new policies, policy questions, etc. They have been very competitive & offer solutions for savings, or limiting insurance premiums increases when able."

victoria sanchez

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by victoria sanchez
"Excellent service. Highly recommended"

Billy Rodriguez

September 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Rodriguez
"Very good service. I highly recommend . They go the extra mile for you"

Mario Resendez

September 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Resendez
"Been working with this State Farm Agent for years. The service is great, attention to detail, patience, but most of all the expertise. The representatives are always able to answer all my questions. If something is missing, they will always follow up to help. First-class all the way. Would highly recommend!"

David Niebla

September 28, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by David Niebla
"My agent, Liz, has been incredibly helpful in helping me getting my coverage at an incredible rate for being a first time insured driver."

Jose Beltran

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Beltran
"My family has used Mr. Chaumont’s services since the early 2000s. We’ve never had a problem and we’ve always been met with with great and friendly service. I highly recommend it."