Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Patty Kincheloe

Patty Kincheloe

April 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Kincheloe
"I only spoke to Paola from the beginning to when I got my insurance. She was excellent and very patient. She walked me through the change of insurance from NC to Texas. I really appreciated all her help. And FYI, I just picked an insurance company at random since I didn’t know anyone here, so I lucked out."
Profile photo of Rossana Rubio

Rossana Rubio

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rossana Rubio
"Paola P se aseguró de resolver todas mis dudas de manera muy amable, gracias a sus recomendaciones pude conseguir el seguro más adecuado para mi apartamento a un precio muy accesible"
Profile photo of Cindy Ruelas

Cindy Ruelas

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Ruelas
"Paola fue muy amable y eficaz, brinda información completa y despeja cualquier duda. Se aseguró de que quedáramos 100% satisfechos. La mejor agente de seguros 🙌🏻"
Profile photo of Adriana Michel

Adriana Michel

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriana Michel
"Necesitaba asegurar mi carro y Paola fue muy atenta y consiguió un muy buen precio para mi, totalmente recomendados"
Profile photo of Nestor Rodríguez

Nestor Rodríguez

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nestor Rodríguez
"Muy buen servicio por Paola p. muy atenta y servicial super recomendada para que te apoye en todo el proceso y dudas."
Profile photo of katie connolly

katie connolly

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by katie connolly
"All the personal are very attentive and helpful within minutes of my request for information or services… And for years now Liz has given me exceptional service"
Profile photo of David Stanton

David Stanton

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Stanton
"We were able to effectively move our State Farm policy and the crew was helpful in acquiring a new policy for a house we are buying. Thanks for your prompt attention and recommendations"
Profile photo of Alyssa (spkjoat54)

Alyssa (spkjoat54)

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa (spkjoat54)
"Both Liz Martinez and Liz Delgado are amazing. My whole family has been with them for years and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They’re always so helpful and incredibly nice."
Profile photo of tina sandoval

tina sandoval

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tina sandoval
"Highly recommended Lizbet did an awesome job answering my questions and helping me choose the best insurance great pricing thank you."
Profile photo of Daniel Ponce

Daniel Ponce

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Ponce
"Great service, friendly and professional associate. Thank you Liz Guerra Martinez."
Profile photo of Linda Richter

Linda Richter

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Richter
"Liz helped me change my MN insurance to TX and had it done within hours. Very impressed with her and her helpful ways!"
Profile photo of shedrick duffey

shedrick duffey

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by shedrick duffey
"Elizabeth Martinez is awesome, I’ve been with State Farm a couple of years and Elizabeth Martinez is definitely the best Office Manager I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Elizabeth Martinez always goes the extra mile and takes care of her customers. Unfortunately we recently had an accident with injuries and Elizabeth Martinez has been there from the beginning helping us. No matter what I say, I cannot do her justice with her customer service. Thank you from my family for being here for us."
Profile photo of M G

M G

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by M G
"Living across town from their office. They make it so easy to take care of our needs without having to drive to their location"
Profile photo of Rick Ontiveros

Rick Ontiveros

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Ontiveros
"Liz thank you for your assistance and professionalism, you helped me out alot thank you."
Profile photo of Shannon Lotz

Shannon Lotz

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Lotz
"I Love these ladies! They have taken such good care of me and my vehicles. Always polite and friendly. Fast and super proficient. Whenever I call, which is about 2x a year, I’m treated as if they know me! I feel so comfortable with this team!"
Profile photo of david alvarado

david alvarado

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by david alvarado
"Quick and accurate assistance from both employees I dealt with. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Olinka Ortiz

Olinka Ortiz

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Olinka Ortiz
"Mr. Chaumont and Liz have been so great to me. I recently returned to State Farm and Liz made it so easy and hassle free. My family has been with them for years and have never experienced a more humble insurance office like them."
Profile photo of Alyssa Acosta

Alyssa Acosta

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Acosta
"Very helpful, very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sonia Ontiveros

Sonia Ontiveros

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Sonia Ontiveros
"Excellent customer service Mr Chaumont and Liz Martinez treat you like family! Been with them over 20 years."
Profile photo of Annette Sanders

Annette Sanders

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Sanders
"Mr. Chaumont and his staff are professionals. They provide a quality product at a great value. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Tere Herrera

Tere Herrera

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tere Herrera
"Esta es la primera experiencia que tenemos con State Farm y la verdad quedamos muy contentos. Gracias Liz por toda la ayuda."
Profile photo of MrsReg29

MrsReg29

April 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by MrsReg29
"Mr. Chaumont and Liz are exceptional! They are both consistently polite, professional, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. They take care of all my family's insurance needs; ensuring that we have the proper coverages and peace of mind. THANK YOU for always being there for us through good and bad. You are MUCH appreciated and valued!"
Profile photo of Mateo Pineda

Mateo Pineda

March 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mateo Pineda
"Terry, Liz and staff have great customer service and are always able and willing to help in anyway that they can. Every encounter with this staff has been exceptional, professional and caring. I need not look anywhere else. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kirsten Callaway

Kirsten Callaway

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Callaway
"Mr. Chaumont and Liz are exceptional! They always go above and beyond for us and always have. Our family will stay loyal clients of theirs for life."
Profile photo of Rick Avila

Rick Avila

February 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Avila
"Liz has always provided the best customer service to me and my family for the past 13 plus years till now! I will definitely recommend other friends to state farm especially to Liz."